Meet Catheryn

Welcome to my blog. Follow along as we explore alI there is to see and do in SoCal including travel, events, food and all things autism friendly. 

Knott's Berry-Bloggers-Logo.jpg
Legoland California Resort Official Blogger 2018
Name *
Name
Disney On Ice Presents Mickeys Search Party

Disney On Ice Presents Mickeys Search Party

Disney On Ice Presents Mickey’s Search Party 

Disney fans, check out this brand-new immersive experience that brings the magic of Disney closer to fans than ever before. Through elements taking place on the ice, in the air and in the seats, this all new adventure brings the storytelling even closer through multi-leveled production numbers and state of the art mapping projections. This brand new show includes Disney-Pixar’s Coco, Frozen, Moana, Beauty and the Beast, Aladdin, Toy Story and The Little Mermaid. Don’t miss it when it hits the Southland this holiday season playing L.A, Anaheim, Long Beach and Ontario from December 12th – January 5th!

D35_Feld_Disney_2018_V13.jpg

Sign up today to become a Disney On Ice Preferred Guest at www.DisneyOnIce.com to get exclusive access to the advance pre-sale offer code to purchase tickets starting today to get the best seats available before tickets go on-sale to the general public on May 28th.

Make the holiday even more magical with Disney On Ice special pre show ADD On! Enhance your Disney On Ice show ticket with a 45-minute Disney Character Experience. The table is set and you’ll be our guest to celebrate the story of Beauty and the Beast!

Storytime with Belle and Mickey Disney On Ice

Storytime with Belle and Special Guest Mickey 

This interactive experience is 45 minutes, is offered at select shows and includes:

✭ Meet Belle and Mickey Mouse
✭ Enjoy a welcome dance party, make-a-menu crafting activity, napkin-folding fun where you’ll transform a napkin into a beautiful rose that’s yours to keep, and story time with Belle.
✭ Themed photo opportunities with personal devices
✭1 printed photo in autographed keepsake frame
Storytime with Belle and Special Guest Mickey tag and lanyard

D32B_20170906_11412-Edit_v1_current_0.jpg

Dates in the greater Los Angeles/Orange County area:

STAPLES Center Thursday, December 12 – Sunday, December 15

  • Thursday, December 12  7:30 PM

  • Friday, December 13  7:30PM

  • Saturday, December 14  11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

  • Sunday, December 15   11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Honda Center Thursday, December 19 – Sunday, December 23

  • Thursday, December 19   7:00 PM

  • Friday, December 20   11:00 AM & 7:00 PM 

  • Saturday, December 21   11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

  • Sunday, December 22  11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

  • Monday, December 23  11:00 AM & 7:00 PM

Long Beach Arena Thursday, December 26 – Monday, December 30

  • Thursday, December 26  7:00 PM

  • Friday, December 27  3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

  • Saturday, December 28    11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

  • Sunday, December 29   11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

  • Monday, December 30   7:00 PM  

Citizens Business Bank Arena Wednesday, January 1 – Sunday, January 5

  • Wednesday, January 1   7:00 PM

  • Thursday, January 2   7:00 PM

  • Friday, January 3   7:00 PM

  • Saturday, January 4   11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

  • Sunday, January 5    11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Ticket prices start at $25! Discount Opening Night tickets available for as low as $16 each on select seating (not valid for premium VIP/Front Row seating) 

Take a Step Back in Time at the Koroneburg Renaissance Festival

Take a Step Back in Time at the Koroneburg Renaissance Festival

One Pot Carrot Ginger Soup

One Pot Carrot Ginger Soup